• Facebook Social Icon

© Copyright jasonlynnracing.co.uk 2018.

October 26, 2019

Absolutely over the moon with my superbike debut weekend at the sunflower trophy races

Qualifying 2nd, then having a 5th in the opening superbike race today in hard conditions then to cap off a great weekend and year I was fighting for a podium in the sunflower trophy r...

October 15, 2019

Newly crowned Ulster Supersport Champion Jason Lynn is to step up to the big bike class for 2020.

As many other riders have done Lynn served his apprenticeship racing mini motos then worked his way through the ranks of the production 125s and on to a GP 125.

At 15 years...

September 27, 2019

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

21st - 22nd September.

Jason Lynn retained the David Wood Memorial Trophy for a third year at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit this weekend.

Having first of all winning the Nutt Travel Sail To pole he followed this up with a faultless performance on...

September 7, 2019

Nico Mawhinney had an emotional win in the Ulster Superbike Championship at Kirkistown Race track today.  After recovering from severe injuries he returned to the Ulster Championship this year, up until now things hadn’t quite gone to plan having suffered a number of c...

August 17, 2019

Aaron Armstrong won the Norman Brown Memorial Trophy today at Bishopscourt.

Round seven of the Ulster Superbike championship was run at Bishopscourt Racing Circuit today with the winner of the second superbike race presented with the Norman Brown Memorial Trophy.

In the...

Please reload

Upcoming Events.

Friday 23rd February – Donington Park

(ACU-CTC course / Track Assessment & General Test Day).

Saturday 24th February - Testing Oulton Park

 

Saturday 3rd March - Testing Bishopscourt Racing Circuit.

 

Friday 23rd March – Donington Park Thundersport GB Testing (98Dba)

Saturday 24th March – Donington Park  Including Robert Fearnall Trophy

Sunday 25th March – Donington Park  Including Robert Fearnall Trophy

Saturday 31st March Ulster Superbike Championship Enkalon Trophy Races, Bishopscourt Racing Circuit.

Monday 2nd April Ulster Superbike Championship Kirkistown Race Track.

Friday 20th April –  Oulton Park - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 21st April – Oulton Park - Including Adam Boyle Trophy

 

Saturday 26th May – Cadwell Park - Thundersport GB Testing

Sunday 27th May – Cadwell Park - King of the Mountain

Monday 28th May – Cadwell Park - King of the Mountain

 

Thursday 21st June – Mallory Park - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 23rd June - Mallory Park - Master Of Mallory

Sunday 24th June - Mallory Park - Master Of Mallory

 

Friday 27th July – Brands Hatch (Indy) - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 28th July – Brands Hatch (Indy) - Invicta Challenge

Sunday 29th July – Brands Hatch (Indy) - Invicta Challenge

 

Saturday 25th August – Anglesey Trac Mon - Thundersport GB Testing

Sunday 26th August – Anglesey Trac Mon - Copper Island Trophy

Monday 27th August – Anglesey Trac Mon - Copper Island Trophy

  

Friday 21st September – Cadwell Park - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 22nd September – Cadwell Park - Thunder On The Wolds

Sunday 23rd September – Cadwell Park - Thunder On The Wolds

 

Friday 19th October – Snetterton 200 - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 20th October – Snetterton 200 - Championship Finals

Sunday 21st October – Snetterton 200 - Championship Finals

Archives.

Please reload